fredrika
Member Since 2011
Hi All,
wondering if it's time to consider an increase in dose for Luna. her pmps was 371. i gave her standard .5u shot for tonight but i'm wondering if it's time to consider an increase???? (i will do a BG at 8pm and 11pm tonight for more info)
last night we did another intro with Luna in the cage in the living room with the two boys for a while. it went fine, by the end she was trying to pry her way out of the cage, so i was going to graduate to a baby gate tonight, but i'm thinking calm is good for tonight.
food is same, evo wet, about 1/2 can in am and 1/2 can in pm, not including some snacky bites after bg's.
if anything i'm thinking maybe a fat .5 for now because i don't want to do any big increases until i'm home more on the weekend....
thanks everybody!
Jen n Luna
wondering if it's time to consider an increase in dose for Luna. her pmps was 371. i gave her standard .5u shot for tonight but i'm wondering if it's time to consider an increase???? (i will do a BG at 8pm and 11pm tonight for more info)
last night we did another intro with Luna in the cage in the living room with the two boys for a while. it went fine, by the end she was trying to pry her way out of the cage, so i was going to graduate to a baby gate tonight, but i'm thinking calm is good for tonight.
food is same, evo wet, about 1/2 can in am and 1/2 can in pm, not including some snacky bites after bg's.
if anything i'm thinking maybe a fat .5 for now because i don't want to do any big increases until i'm home more on the weekend....
thanks everybody!
Jen n Luna