all4mymarine
Member Since 2011
He did so good yesterday and even got a PMPS in the 200's!! I figured I'd shoot a regular 1u....should have gone with a fat at least because AMPS was back up to the 346 and his +3 and +6 were okay, but could have been better. I went with 1.1u this morning, which is really really close to the dose I shot yesterday morning. Hope we get the same results. I think increasing the dose from 1u was the best idea, he seems to be getting better #'s now. I've also been making sure he eats 5% and under. I had bought some Friskies mainly for the civvies but apparently it's too high in carbs for Lucky.
We'll see how today goes!
We'll see how today goes!