all4mymarine
Member Since 2011
Lucky's #'s were soooo not what I thought they were going to be overnight. His PMPS was 399 and at +5.5, he was 295 and +9 he was at 289, and this was on a slightly increased dose! I figured he would at least see a green or something. He's eating well and still jumps when I call him to come eat.
Here in about 30 mins I am going to get his AMPS, I might increase up to 1.2 if it's close to 400.
I'm being patient (and, repeat lol)
Here in about 30 mins I am going to get his AMPS, I might increase up to 1.2 if it's close to 400.
I'm being patient (and, repeat lol)