donnahc
Member Since 2011
Mornin kids:
Last night we lowered Asher’s dose. went from 1.6 to 1.2u. Yesterday he was real high all day, mostly 400s and a 300 at end of day. Although he didn’t seem sluggish like when he was high this weekend.
Anywho, I got up and did at +6 overnight and it was Yellow!!!
255! Encouraging.
Amps this morning were 370, so not great but beats the heck outta a 400. So I am looking for things to be positive about today, and I’ll take this. I’m home most of today so I’ll get some spot checks in. Hard to get my brain around this less insulin means better numbers, but I am trying hard!
Hope everyone out there in sugar kitty land has a great day with some great numbers! :mrgreen:
Last night we lowered Asher’s dose. went from 1.6 to 1.2u. Yesterday he was real high all day, mostly 400s and a 300 at end of day. Although he didn’t seem sluggish like when he was high this weekend.
Anywho, I got up and did at +6 overnight and it was Yellow!!!
Amps this morning were 370, so not great but beats the heck outta a 400. So I am looking for things to be positive about today, and I’ll take this. I’m home most of today so I’ll get some spot checks in. Hard to get my brain around this less insulin means better numbers, but I am trying hard!
Hope everyone out there in sugar kitty land has a great day with some great numbers! :mrgreen: