Low number again

Previous post
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-83-12-67-12-5-86-13.262780/#post-2945252

@Stephboomer
Hi Steph when posting on the lantus we have a specific way to post
For example for today it should be like this
5-6 Zambi AMPS-169 81@+4. PMPS-135 48@+4. 39@+4.5 and so on
To add the additional tests to your Title look the right ,you will see Thread Tools tap on that then tap on Edit Title add what you need to then tap save
We do a new post everyday and link the previous days post to the new post
Your previous days post would be the one that's above the pic of the cat up top in the left hand side in that long line which starts with https: just copy that and then paste it to your new post for the day
Can you please fill in the US numbers on your spreadsheet for today when you get a chance
Thank you
 
Last edited:
Sorry I was posting in a hurry. She’s okay we tested until she was 3.1 and left food out for her. She was 12.9 this morning before shot and reduced dose to 1.5U.
 
Sorry I was posting in a hurry. She’s okay we tested until she was 3.1 and left food out for her. She was 12.9 this morning before shot and reduced dose to 1.5U.
May I ask you about the Zylkene. What are you using it for? Anxiety? How does it work for Zambi? And the CBD oil?
 
May I ask you about the Zylkene. What are you using it for? Anxiety? How does it work for Zambi? And the CBD oil?
Yes the Zylkene is for her anxiety. It was doing wonders for her at first but just wasn’t enough to stop flare ups so we started the CBD oil as well. Her anxiety causes stress which triggers a flare up of Feline Idiopathic Cystitis basically mimicking a UTI. I can tell she’s in pain when it’s happening. The vet gave gabapentin but it’s not great to use long term so we tried CBD oil and it has been her saving grace. I tried to stop the zylkene to see if the CBD was enough and I see symptoms coming back so we just stick to both. She’s much happier.
 
@Stephboomer
Hi Steph can you fill in the US numbers on your spreadsheet for last nights cycle (@+4 and @+5) so members will know why you decreased the dose.

You should also start a new post for today 5-7 and link this this thread to the new post 5-7
So it would be 5-7 Zambi AMPS-232 and any other additional tests , then PMPS-# and any other tests after that
It's easier for members to follow along :cat:

To add the additional tests to your Title look the right ,you will see Thread Tools tap on that then tap on Edit Title add what you need to then tap save
We do a new post everyday and link the previous days post to the new post
Your previous days post would be the one that's above the pic of the cat up top in the left hand side in that long line which starts with https: just copy that and then paste it to your new post for the day
 
Last edited:
Hey I’m not sure how to do the other side. I use the world one and it has more than one value in the box so on the us side it just comes up value. I’ll make a new post too
 
If you use the World tab on the SS, it won't convert the numbers if you have more than one in there. You have to manually go into the US tab and replace it with the US equivalents. Just multiply those numbers by 18 to get the US values.
 
Back
Top