Talonstorm
Member
Scroll to bottom to see most recent test results!
*************************************
Yesterday he was 75 AMPS and 57 PMPS - no shots.
This morning he was 81, no shot.
The 57 last night made me a little nervous, but I put out an extra can of food over the night. I think the other cats kind of bullied him away from the food, he is a pretty big mush.
*************************************
Yesterday he was 75 AMPS and 57 PMPS - no shots.
This morning he was 81, no shot.
The 57 last night made me a little nervous, but I put out an extra can of food over the night. I think the other cats kind of bullied him away from the food, he is a pretty big mush.