Kacy and Loki
Member Since 2009
Hi all! I feel so guilty that Loki and I have not been around in several days. We increased Loki's dose to a Fat 1.00 after a dose decrease didn't hold. He was on this dose 6 cycles and on the 6th cycle we got a few blue numbers so we held the dose. We had held the dose 7 more cycles with nothing beneath high yellows. On 1.25 Loki had a low number scare, but I wasn't sure where else to take the dose. This morning I stepped him back up to 1.25.
AMPS~377
+3~309
+10.5~403
This is day 30 of Loki's lantus pen; should I consider that as a possibility? Is it possible that it was not a dose increase that Loki needs, but a new pen? I have no reason to suspect it. It hasn't been left out or been dropped, and it looks normal. I will get a PMPS in a few minutes, and will update it soon.
AMPS~377
+3~309
+10.5~403
This is day 30 of Loki's lantus pen; should I consider that as a possibility? Is it possible that it was not a dose increase that Loki needs, but a new pen? I have no reason to suspect it. It hasn't been left out or been dropped, and it looks normal. I will get a PMPS in a few minutes, and will update it soon.