Lisa and little
Member Since 2018
Hi all,
I left Little longer on this dose than TR would suggest do to the bouncing as well as the fireworks and crazy storms that have rolled through here for the last week. She is a terrified anxiety ridden kitty and those things seem to effect her numbers in addition to the fact that she is a wonderful trampoline competitor. I would say she is due for a dose increase but after 11 days at 3.75 with 3 limes in the 40’s makes me worry. I can only assume if I up her to 4U (which is scary to me in and of itself) she will have some dips into or below the 40s. With tonight’s PMPS of 188, I’m guessing she will either go low this evening or bounce sky high. Do you recommend the dose increase now or should I give her even more time at 3.75U ? She’s had some nice cycles but always seems to bounce. Thank you as always for all the advice and talking me off cliffs. You’d think I’d be better at this by now but still makes me nervous !
I left Little longer on this dose than TR would suggest do to the bouncing as well as the fireworks and crazy storms that have rolled through here for the last week. She is a terrified anxiety ridden kitty and those things seem to effect her numbers in addition to the fact that she is a wonderful trampoline competitor. I would say she is due for a dose increase but after 11 days at 3.75 with 3 limes in the 40’s makes me worry. I can only assume if I up her to 4U (which is scary to me in and of itself) she will have some dips into or below the 40s. With tonight’s PMPS of 188, I’m guessing she will either go low this evening or bounce sky high. Do you recommend the dose increase now or should I give her even more time at 3.75U ? She’s had some nice cycles but always seems to bounce. Thank you as always for all the advice and talking me off cliffs. You’d think I’d be better at this by now but still makes me nervous !

