? Lisa 212 + 2 120 + 3 64

She has dropped quite a bit from +2 to +3. Do you have higher carb than 11? Tagging some members to help you. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @FrostD Keep feeding a teaspoon or so of higher carb food and testing. Do you have syrup--honey or Karo--in case she continues to drop? The higher carbs may bring her up but you may need to add a drop or two of syrup if she continues to drop.
 
She nadirs relatively early usually, so I'd do the 11% with a drop of karo/honey.
 
I unfortunately can't stay around, so when it doubt give higher carbs. And test every 30 mins until going back up; after that at least one more test in 60 minutes to see if flat/rising
 
Hi Dionysia, according to what frostd just said above, you would test her at +5, if she is going down. Was wondering if you got the +5 test?
Finger guns to both replies :cool:

Good job Dionysia. Hopefully you feel better soon, and the depot drains in the next 1-2 cycles
 
She didn’t earn a reduction as a long term diabetic. Did you reduce because you are sick? @FrostD

If the numbers go up you can increase when you are better.
 
Last edited:
Sorry for replying late, I left out lc after 91@5.5 and went to sleep yesterday. Yes, I reduced because I am sick, I will raise back up if I need to! Thank you so much
 
I hope you are feeling better. You need sleep to recover. She’s bouncing right now so don’t go back up tonight.
 
Back
Top