dionysia ke
Member Since 2020
Hello my lovely People!!how are you?liza today i reduce dose and she is down again +3 64 i give her little 11carbs what to do now? thanks!!
Do you have honey or syrup? What about carb food higher than 11?I test her now +3.5 and 10 minutes she is 60
I do +5 and she was 87 what to do now?Hi Dionysia, according to what frostd just said above, you would test her at +5, if she is going down. Was wondering if you got the +5 test?
Finger guns to both repliesHi Dionysia, according to what frostd just said above, you would test her at +5, if she is going down. Was wondering if you got the +5 test?