Kelsey & Lilly
Member Since 2019
Here's the last one: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-376-increase-again.221740/#post-2477956
I've held Lilly's dose on 2.5u for 8 cycles now, since she's had her first couple of experiences of holding and being able to surf a bit!!! Even some greens!! I didn't take the reduction on 11/17 because I felt that it was only because she didn't eat well that she dropped that much. What do I do now? Continue holding this dose? I'm honestly a little nervous to increase it with how much monitoring she's needed and we've needed to stay up later. I appreciate your help!
I've held Lilly's dose on 2.5u for 8 cycles now, since she's had her first couple of experiences of holding and being able to surf a bit!!! Even some greens!! I didn't take the reduction on 11/17 because I felt that it was only because she didn't eat well that she dropped that much. What do I do now? Continue holding this dose? I'm honestly a little nervous to increase it with how much monitoring she's needed and we've needed to stay up later. I appreciate your help!