Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's "Run the Rainbow" Condo
Yesterday's Summary
+11 500 BLACK
AMPS 491 RED
+6.5 338 PINK
+8.5 259 YELLOW
+11 135 BLUE
PMPS 115
+1 113
+2 79 GREEN
+3 100
+5.5 170
Anxiously awaiting Barista Mannie's Blend of the Day!
So yesterday Leo ran the rainbow. I think this is a first. Boy, can this cat bounce. To add insult to injury, we'll probably head for the hill again today, and tonight I have to skip a shot. At work, then heading to a local university to give a talk on what it's like to be an engineer working in the labs at FDA. That's at 6pm, so with travel both ways, I''ll be unable to shoot between 3pm and maybe 10pm. His normal shot time is 7:30pm right now. Don't want to incur the obligation of a 2.5 hour delay.
Yesterday I cleaned out the old apartment and turned in the keys. It is immaculate. I even took the scuff marks off the wall and spackled all the holes. But, sadly, I left my Welcome Mat outside the door. Maybe I can run back for it before they do the final inspection and throw it out, but it's not the end of the world.
Leo got up in his window for the first time yesterday! I had to lift him up there. He looked all around in some wonder, but only stayed up there about 5 minutes. He may have been nervous. The wall steps will take a couple weeks go get here. They make them to order apparently.
Everyone have a wonderful Monday and see you later.
Lisa & Leo
Yesterday's Summary
+11 500 BLACK
AMPS 491 RED
+6.5 338 PINK
+8.5 259 YELLOW
+11 135 BLUE
PMPS 115
+1 113
+2 79 GREEN
+3 100
+5.5 170
Anxiously awaiting Barista Mannie's Blend of the Day! So yesterday Leo ran the rainbow. I think this is a first. Boy, can this cat bounce. To add insult to injury, we'll probably head for the hill again today, and tonight I have to skip a shot. At work, then heading to a local university to give a talk on what it's like to be an engineer working in the labs at FDA. That's at 6pm, so with travel both ways, I''ll be unable to shoot between 3pm and maybe 10pm. His normal shot time is 7:30pm right now. Don't want to incur the obligation of a 2.5 hour delay.
Yesterday I cleaned out the old apartment and turned in the keys. It is immaculate. I even took the scuff marks off the wall and spackled all the holes. But, sadly, I left my Welcome Mat outside the door. Maybe I can run back for it before they do the final inspection and throw it out, but it's not the end of the world.
Leo got up in his window for the first time yesterday! I had to lift him up there. He looked all around in some wonder, but only stayed up there about 5 minutes. He may have been nervous. The wall steps will take a couple weeks go get here. They make them to order apparently.
Everyone have a wonderful Monday and see you later.
Lisa & Leo