Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-fluffy-amps-257-6-471-pmps-427.268401/
Fluff's AMP @97 this morning...Does this mean his dose of 2.75U's should decrease?
Due to his HI BG's, It was recommended to increase dose to 3U's. I was planning on doing that this morning for AMPS shot. However, since his BG is below 100, I'm concerned about giving a full shot at the current 2.75U.
Need advise URGENT...his shot time is NOW as I am writing this. 8:45am EST
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Fluff's AMP @97 this morning...Does this mean his dose of 2.75U's should decrease?
Due to his HI BG's, It was recommended to increase dose to 3U's. I was planning on doing that this morning for AMPS shot. However, since his BG is below 100, I'm concerned about giving a full shot at the current 2.75U.
Need advise URGENT...his shot time is NOW as I am writing this. 8:45am EST
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Last edited: