Lando is still well :)

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-lando-amps-94.278947/#post-3083522

Hello everyone! Haven't been on in awhile, same old same old with Mr. Lando :)

We actually have had slightly rising preshots (only by like 10 points typically) however we're getting lower nadirs more often then before!

Wondering if I should reduce or hold? I was thinking about holding but wanted some opinions. The other night we got a 49, did a double check and got 55 so was on the fence. Still doing TR!
Some nadirs sit at 90 and he hardly moves all day, sometimes we get nice 60s. You can check his spreadsheet in my signature :)
 
Is he eating well? Definitely would not increase. If you see under 50 again I would try a decrease. I’m glad he’s doing ok.
Yup eating fantastic! No differences in behavior and honestly I think he's put on a bit of weight so I want to cut back on his food lol! He usually has about 2 cans of ff pate a day max, sometimes 1 1/2.

I was thinking that as well! Figured if I hit another under 50 I'd reduce but didn't feel it was time just yet :)
 
Back
Top