TankNRK
Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-lando-amps-94.278947/#post-3083522
Hello everyone! Haven't been on in awhile, same old same old with Mr. Lando
We actually have had slightly rising preshots (only by like 10 points typically) however we're getting lower nadirs more often then before!
Wondering if I should reduce or hold? I was thinking about holding but wanted some opinions. The other night we got a 49, did a double check and got 55 so was on the fence. Still doing TR!
Some nadirs sit at 90 and he hardly moves all day, sometimes we get nice 60s. You can check his spreadsheet in my signature
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-lando-amps-94.278947/#post-3083522
Hello everyone! Haven't been on in awhile, same old same old with Mr. Lando
We actually have had slightly rising preshots (only by like 10 points typically) however we're getting lower nadirs more often then before!
Wondering if I should reduce or hold? I was thinking about holding but wanted some opinions. The other night we got a 49, did a double check and got 55 so was on the fence. Still doing TR!
Some nadirs sit at 90 and he hardly moves all day, sometimes we get nice 60s. You can check his spreadsheet in my signature
