Re: Kushi 4/10 PMPS 134
Beautiful curve today, Kushi! Nice numbers and in very safe green. I think PMPS 134 is fine to shoot her new dose. Just keep your eye on her and all of you have a good evening.
Ella & Rusty
p.s. If you are apprehensive, wait for a set of more experienced eyes. OK? Maybe put "shoot?" in your subject line.