Kushi 4/10 PMPS 134 +2 123 +3.5 97 +10 94

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Kushi 4/10 AMPS 134

This is my first time visiting. So, I'm just here to say "Hi, and Welcome :-D "
Enjoy your Sunday.
 
Re: Kushi 4/10 AMPS 134 +2 118 +6 88 +9 85

I am puzzled by the surf here. If Kushi is still low at PMPS, should I not shoot or reduce dose and shoot?
 
Re: Kushi 4/10 AMPS 134 +2 118 +6 88 +9 85

hey Joe,

let's see where you are at near PMPS, if you can a +11 or +11.5 will give more of a heads up...but again, depending on your ability to monitor, plenty of supplies on hand, it should be ok. But then again, that's up to Kushi :mrgreen:

PS: really nice post in health Joe, Health Thread
 
Re: Kushi 4/10 AMPS 134 +2 118 +6 88 +9 85 +11.25 101

O.K advice please....I have the supplies etc., I just don't care to repeat yesterday anytime soon. :lol:
 
Re: Kushi 4/10 PMPS 134

Beautiful curve today, Kushi! Nice numbers and in very safe green. I think PMPS 134 is fine to shoot her new dose. Just keep your eye on her and all of you have a good evening.

Ella & Rusty

p.s. If you are apprehensive, wait for a set of more experienced eyes. OK? Maybe put "shoot?" in your subject line.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top