kse
Very Active Member
Good Evening!
We are a little late to the party....but, here is a quick recap of the events of today in the Alley!
Kitty(tid) AMPS 231 shot 3 units--- I tested at +8 for her midshot and she was 137 :shock: two hours later, she was 211-- I shot 3 units. So, her shot schedule is getting crazy again...2am, 10am and 6pm! So much for sleep and work!
Chewy
AMPS 201! Almost Blue!!! Reduced and shot 1.2.
+10 147 (fed 1/3 FF)
PMPS 237 shot 1.2
The entertainment for the day, has come from my friend Chewy! Since he is out and about in the house now, he sees me getting the meter and lancets out of the cabinet and he comes running. Everytime I attempt to test Kitty....Chewy comes running and jumps up on the table and trys to get between Kitty and I! It has not taken him long to learn that Food comes along with the testing! He is doing Great and the other cats seem to like him.
Wishing everyone a good evening ......
We are a little late to the party....but, here is a quick recap of the events of today in the Alley!
Kitty(tid) AMPS 231 shot 3 units--- I tested at +8 for her midshot and she was 137 :shock: two hours later, she was 211-- I shot 3 units. So, her shot schedule is getting crazy again...2am, 10am and 6pm! So much for sleep and work!
Chewy
AMPS 201! Almost Blue!!! Reduced and shot 1.2.
+10 147 (fed 1/3 FF)
PMPS 237 shot 1.2
The entertainment for the day, has come from my friend Chewy! Since he is out and about in the house now, he sees me getting the meter and lancets out of the cabinet and he comes running. Everytime I attempt to test Kitty....Chewy comes running and jumps up on the table and trys to get between Kitty and I! It has not taken him long to learn that Food comes along with the testing! He is doing Great and the other cats seem to like him.
Wishing everyone a good evening ......