Kitty(tid) and Chewy 3/5 ....

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Good Evening!

We are a little late to the party....but, here is a quick recap of the events of today in the Alley!

Kitty(tid) AMPS 231 shot 3 units--- I tested at +8 for her midshot and she was 137 :shock: two hours later, she was 211-- I shot 3 units. So, her shot schedule is getting crazy again...2am, 10am and 6pm! So much for sleep and work!

Chewy
AMPS 201! Almost Blue!!! Reduced and shot 1.2.
+10 147 (fed 1/3 FF)
PMPS 237 shot 1.2

The entertainment for the day, has come from my friend Chewy! Since he is out and about in the house now, he sees me getting the meter and lancets out of the cabinet and he comes running. Everytime I attempt to test Kitty....Chewy comes running and jumps up on the table and trys to get between Kitty and I! It has not taken him long to learn that Food comes along with the testing! He is doing Great and the other cats seem to like him.

Wishing everyone a good evening ......
 
Wow Kim, awesome report. Chewy knows what he is doing now :-D
Good on ya all at the Alley! :cool:
 
kse said:
The entertainment for the day, has come from my friend Chewy! Since he is out and about in the house now, he sees me getting the meter and lancets out of the cabinet and he comes running. Everytime I attempt to test Kitty....Chewy comes running and jumps up on the table and trys to get between Kitty and I! It has not taken him long to learn that Food comes along with the testing! He is doing Great and the other cats seem to like him.

Good going Chewy! I want one of those cats that come running. Thumper still cusses at me...she doesn't care much for treats. Thankfully she doesn't bite...she only does that when we try to give her Vit B12 injection or fluids.

Glad to hear Chewy is getting along with everyone! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top