kse
Member Since 2011
Good Morning!
Kitty
AMPS 278 shot 3.2 units- It has been extremely warm here the last few days, and Ms. Kitty has been on the screened porch enjoying the nice weather! She has always loved the porch! Due to her age and her struggle with the diabetes last year, I had wondered if she would survive and be able to enjoy the porch again this year! It is wonderful to see her sprawled out on the wicker couch--enjoying the warm temps. and watching the birds!
Chewy
AMPS 206!!!! Go Chewy! I shot 1.2 units-- I reduced a little, this is the lowest preshot he has recorded. I let Chewy "meet" my kitties last night for a couple of hours--it went well!
Tonight I am starting a new vial, on both Kitty and Chewy! I hope I don't have the companion vial to Teresa's! I always reduce when starting a new vial--and with Kitty, I have a pretty good feel for what to expect. But, I admit, I am nervous about starting the new vial on Chewy...his numbers are already low and this will be the first time shooting out of a different vial!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley! (aka kittyville).....
Kitty
AMPS 278 shot 3.2 units- It has been extremely warm here the last few days, and Ms. Kitty has been on the screened porch enjoying the nice weather! She has always loved the porch! Due to her age and her struggle with the diabetes last year, I had wondered if she would survive and be able to enjoy the porch again this year! It is wonderful to see her sprawled out on the wicker couch--enjoying the warm temps. and watching the birds!
Chewy
AMPS 206!!!! Go Chewy! I shot 1.2 units-- I reduced a little, this is the lowest preshot he has recorded. I let Chewy "meet" my kitties last night for a couple of hours--it went well!
Tonight I am starting a new vial, on both Kitty and Chewy! I hope I don't have the companion vial to Teresa's! I always reduce when starting a new vial--and with Kitty, I have a pretty good feel for what to expect. But, I admit, I am nervous about starting the new vial on Chewy...his numbers are already low and this will be the first time shooting out of a different vial!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley! (aka kittyville).....