Kitty (tid) and Chewy 3/2....

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Good Morning!

Kitty
AMPS 278 shot 3.2 units- It has been extremely warm here the last few days, and Ms. Kitty has been on the screened porch enjoying the nice weather! She has always loved the porch! Due to her age and her struggle with the diabetes last year, I had wondered if she would survive and be able to enjoy the porch again this year! It is wonderful to see her sprawled out on the wicker couch--enjoying the warm temps. and watching the birds!

Chewy
AMPS 206!!!! Go Chewy! I shot 1.2 units-- I reduced a little, this is the lowest preshot he has recorded. I let Chewy "meet" my kitties last night for a couple of hours--it went well!


Tonight I am starting a new vial, on both Kitty and Chewy! I hope I don't have the companion vial to Teresa's! I always reduce when starting a new vial--and with Kitty, I have a pretty good feel for what to expect. But, I admit, I am nervous about starting the new vial on Chewy...his numbers are already low and this will be the first time shooting out of a different vial!

Wishing Everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley! (aka kittyville).....
 
Hi Kim
They both are looking os good!
goodluck with then new vial and try not to worry too much

It is also great news that they are getting along great,
now you dont have to worry about finding chewy a forever home!
 
It was Denise that started it with new "vile" :lol: It is that "vile" new vial.
Good luck with it.
Both Kitty and Chewy are looking great.
Go Chewy with that awesome AMPS! :RAHCAT
 
Glad to hear everyone is doing good in Diabetic Alley :-D
Dig Chewy with the 206!!! You are doing so great with him. And so wonderful is the visual of diva Kitty on her couch. I bet it’s warm down there! It’s supposed to be 60 here tomorrow, but with rain. That’s kinda crazy temps for PA this time of year. But I’ll take it :lol:
Best to you guys....
 
Kitty midshot 287 shot 3 units --- out of the new VIAL! I am scared to test! But, I am getting ready too.

Chewy PMPS 325-- shot 1.5-- stuck with the old vial on Chewy, I was able to get his small dose of it. Since I have data on Kitty and he seems to drop lower, I thought it was best to see how potent the new vial was with Kitty first.

Chewy is out and about in the house with "my" cats....so far, there is just a little "talking!"

The weather is scary in the southeast....moving this way.....but, the worst should not arrive here until early morning.
 
Thinking about all you folks in storms way this morning. Hoping it’s not too bad and will pass quickly. Looks like two lines coming thru SC right before 6am Sat.
Stay safe, good vibes.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top