kse
Very Active Member
Good Morning!
Kitty (tid) midshot 221 shot 3.0 units. Kitty seems to be doing Great! Her schedule is crazy again, due to a long am cycle yesterday where she threw a 137 PMPS!
Chewy AMPS 176- We are in a stall mode at the present time! Yesterday morning he was almost blue--201. I actually reduced his dose yesterday from 1.5 to 1.2 units due to the lower numbers and it seems like he likes it! I really need to get a complete curve on Chewy to see how low he is going during the cycles.
I gave Chewy a small amount of food after testing the preshot this morning, to see if his numbers will drop--- maybe his pancreas would like to help out a little! Will see!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley.....
Kitty (tid) midshot 221 shot 3.0 units. Kitty seems to be doing Great! Her schedule is crazy again, due to a long am cycle yesterday where she threw a 137 PMPS!
Chewy AMPS 176- We are in a stall mode at the present time! Yesterday morning he was almost blue--201. I actually reduced his dose yesterday from 1.5 to 1.2 units due to the lower numbers and it seems like he likes it! I really need to get a complete curve on Chewy to see how low he is going during the cycles.
I gave Chewy a small amount of food after testing the preshot this morning, to see if his numbers will drop--- maybe his pancreas would like to help out a little! Will see!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley.....