Kitty 8/2 tid

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
8/2/11
amps 420 shot f3.7
+1 394
+4 293
fluids after + 4 test

mdms 303 shot f3.7

pmps 91 No it isn't a typo!


Good Morning!

Well, Kitty just couldn't stand it-- She had to throw a red in the mix! Perfect timing, I am leaving today for overnight meetings and she will have a sitter--- Thanks, Kitty!

Kitty has had a good run of yellows the last few days. Of course, I have no idea, but I feel certain she hit blues last night and her liver doesn't like blues. She woke me up twice during the night wanting to eat-- more evidence that she proabably hit blues. Oh well, I stuck with the f3.7 this morning. I will probably increase her to 4 units, but will wait to do so after I return in a couple of days.

I hope everyone has a Great Day!
 
I think it's a good idea to stick with your dose while Ms. Kitty has a sitter.

Sorry that stomach flu thing didn't work out. She sure is alergic to those blues.

Have a great trip. Keep in touch.
 
Still considering a sudden onset of food poisoning this morning! :mrgreen:
 
Kitty loves to throw curveballs, doesn't she? Hope she behaves for your petsitter while you are gone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top