kse
Member Since 2011
8/2/11
amps 420 shot f3.7
+1 394
+4 293
fluids after + 4 test
mdms 303 shot f3.7
pmps 91 No it isn't a typo!
Good Morning!
Well, Kitty just couldn't stand it-- She had to throw a red in the mix! Perfect timing, I am leaving today for overnight meetings and she will have a sitter--- Thanks, Kitty!
Kitty has had a good run of yellows the last few days. Of course, I have no idea, but I feel certain she hit blues last night and her liver doesn't like blues. She woke me up twice during the night wanting to eat-- more evidence that she proabably hit blues. Oh well, I stuck with the f3.7 this morning. I will probably increase her to 4 units, but will wait to do so after I return in a couple of days.
I hope everyone has a Great Day!
amps 420 shot f3.7
+1 394
+4 293
fluids after + 4 test
mdms 303 shot f3.7
pmps 91 No it isn't a typo!
Good Morning!
Well, Kitty just couldn't stand it-- She had to throw a red in the mix! Perfect timing, I am leaving today for overnight meetings and she will have a sitter--- Thanks, Kitty!
Kitty has had a good run of yellows the last few days. Of course, I have no idea, but I feel certain she hit blues last night and her liver doesn't like blues. She woke me up twice during the night wanting to eat-- more evidence that she proabably hit blues. Oh well, I stuck with the f3.7 this morning. I will probably increase her to 4 units, but will wait to do so after I return in a couple of days.
I hope everyone has a Great Day!