kse
Very Active Member
7/8
amps 377 shot 3.5
+4.5 279
+6.5 315
Pmps 363 shot 3.5
+5 221
So, I have no idea why the amps is lower--fluids yesterday, 0 carb Tuna food, bupe on board, or the reduced dose? But, I am not increasing the dose without trying another cycle at 3.5. The drop was acceptable yesterday and the +8 was actually the lowest +8 I have recorded lately.
Jury is still out on the dose--but, based on the previous cycle at 3.5 units, I am shooting it again. We will see what another 12 hours gives us on 3.5 units.
Shooting at 1:30 now!
Sleep.................
amps 377 shot 3.5
+4.5 279
+6.5 315
Pmps 363 shot 3.5
+5 221
So, I have no idea why the amps is lower--fluids yesterday, 0 carb Tuna food, bupe on board, or the reduced dose? But, I am not increasing the dose without trying another cycle at 3.5. The drop was acceptable yesterday and the +8 was actually the lowest +8 I have recorded lately.
Jury is still out on the dose--but, based on the previous cycle at 3.5 units, I am shooting it again. We will see what another 12 hours gives us on 3.5 units.
Shooting at 1:30 now!
Sleep.................