Aiden Curry
Member Since 2020
Good morning guys, hope there is someone here who can help. Me and Kitty are following the tight regulation protocol and preshot she is 3.3 (59) and this is the lowest shes been at preshot. Her dosage is 1u of levemir. Her charts https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...6R_S44y8l5Bt37YY4lolh_9sJc/edit#gid=482370792