KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-15-amps-241.133510/
Going backwards again?. K is sleeping all day today, except to eat. Decreased activity level and high bg.
I've been giving him cooked chicken the last 2 days. Certainly no carbs there. He enjoyed it.
The Alphatrak curve had readings in the 400s readings near the end of the day. I increased his dose to 10.5. Sometimes I wonder how it would be without insulin. In the 500s? 600s? or 400s like he is now?
Thanks in advance for your help!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-15-amps-241.133510/
Going backwards again?. K is sleeping all day today, except to eat. Decreased activity level and high bg.
I've been giving him cooked chicken the last 2 days. Certainly no carbs there. He enjoyed it.
The Alphatrak curve had readings in the 400s readings near the end of the day. I increased his dose to 10.5. Sometimes I wonder how it would be without insulin. In the 500s? 600s? or 400s like he is now?
Thanks in advance for your help!