Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
link to yesterdays condo : viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91879
Last night was the first time we increased the dose to 1.25u
his +11 was 412 and his amps was 441
I think Jupiter may have eaten some dry food because there was no wet food left.
I only keep dry food out at night for my other cats (they are very very bad if they dont have food-we are working on this) but Jupiter doesnt eat the dry food usually because he prefers the wet food.
Jupiter seemed very very hungry this morning when I put out his wet food.
Last night was the first time we increased the dose to 1.25u
his +11 was 412 and his amps was 441
I think Jupiter may have eaten some dry food because there was no wet food left.
I only keep dry food out at night for my other cats (they are very very bad if they dont have food-we are working on this) but Jupiter doesnt eat the dry food usually because he prefers the wet food.
Jupiter seemed very very hungry this morning when I put out his wet food.