June 15 Blackie AMPS-232

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Ken. How's Blackie feeling, today? :-D Been out and about, exploring and hunting?
 
Hi Ken and Blackie! I just looked through Blackie's photo album and ss and I've got a few things to say....
One....Blackie is certainly a handsome fella!!! Such a cutie you have on your hands :-D
Two...Blackie's ss is looking much better as the days go by...nice!! I see that the reds are getting less frequent and that you've got some days with some nice greens. That is so nice to see!!! Glad you are hanging in there, Ken.
 
Dyana said:
Hi Ken. How's Blackie feeling, today? :-D Been out and about, exploring and hunting?

Yeah hes been in and out of the house. Hes coughed up a couple or hairballs in the last few days. We gave him a bath last night.
 
Deb & Spot said:
Hi Ken and Blackie! I just looked through Blackie's photo album and ss and I've got a few things to say....
One....Blackie is certainly a handsome fella!!! Such a cutie you have on your hands :-D
Two...Blackie's ss is looking much better as the days go by...nice!! I see that the reds are getting less frequent and that you've got some days with some nice greens. That is so nice to see!!! Glad you are hanging in there, Ken.

The less frequency of reds is good but I'm not liking the constant pink numbers. We've increased his dose twice in a row now, and its not sitting well with me.
 
If he's bouncing from those blues, and he takes 3 days to bounce, then today may be the day the bounce breaks.

You gave him a bath? How did that go? Blood (mine) everywhere, is what I get, when I give a cat a bath.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top