Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 11, 2010 #1 June 10 AMPS - 358 +3 - 335 +6.75 - 342 PMPS - 398 +6 - 355 I think a dose increase is needed soon. Hes been in the pinks for a while now. Edit: Increased dose to 4.75 units.
June 10 AMPS - 358 +3 - 335 +6.75 - 342 PMPS - 398 +6 - 355 I think a dose increase is needed soon. Hes been in the pinks for a while now. Edit: Increased dose to 4.75 units.
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jun 11, 2010 #2 hmm, no dry food he's getting into - outside maybe? hopefully he will come down for evening shot and hears that warning! have a good day Ken!
hmm, no dry food he's getting into - outside maybe? hopefully he will come down for evening shot and hears that warning! have a good day Ken!