June 11 Blackie AMPS-358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
June 10

AMPS - 358
+3 - 335
+6.75 - 342
PMPS - 398
+6 - 355

I think a dose increase is needed soon. Hes been in the pinks for a while now.

Edit: Increased dose to 4.75 units.
 
hmm, no dry food he's getting into - outside maybe?
hopefully he will come down for evening shot and hears that warning!

have a good day Ken!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top