July 2 Blackie AMPS-396

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Blackie...is this your 5th cycle on that new increased dose? Do you think it's time now to start getting some more yellows maybe...or even some blues? confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top