Janice & Johnny
Member Since 2010
So, I think we definitely got a bounce this morning from some lower numbers achieved in the wee hours of the night.
We'll still get a PMPS, but I'm wondering if we should plan to shoot the same dosage (fat .25u). It seems like he's going to stay on the lower end of things for this preshot and he had two 50s last night that we know of. We're comfortable shooting the same if that's the consensus.
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18298
We'll still get a PMPS, but I'm wondering if we should plan to shoot the same dosage (fat .25u). It seems like he's going to stay on the lower end of things for this preshot and he had two 50s last night that we know of. We're comfortable shooting the same if that's the consensus.
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18298