Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Evening all!
Just giving an update. Jax continues to have lower #'s but not enough to go off the juice. Every so often he throws a curve ball so nothing has changed there.
10/9
AMPS 213 .40given. I decided to shoot only .40 because 2 hours earlier (before being fed) he was at 89. I thought the spike was food and also Mr. P maybe having a hard time bringing that # back down. I didn't want to go with a higher dose for fear it would drop him like a rock and I would not be home. nailbite_smile
+10 71 Glad I didn't follow my scale and that I went with .40 for AMPS instead of .80 :smile:
+11 81 Fed at this time.
+12 56 Mr. P was able to handle the food so I decided to hold the shot
+22 189 .40 given and fed
10/10
PMPS (+12) 128 .40 This time I gave a little more than the .20 I normally would on this BG# because I am home to observe.
I am happy that he is trending low but it still feels like OTJ is still so far, far away...if it happens at all. We've been hanging with these #'s for almost 3 months now. I wonder if some sugar kitties can just run low without ever fully going off the juice. :?: :?: :?:
Just giving an update. Jax continues to have lower #'s but not enough to go off the juice. Every so often he throws a curve ball so nothing has changed there.
10/9
AMPS 213 .40given. I decided to shoot only .40 because 2 hours earlier (before being fed) he was at 89. I thought the spike was food and also Mr. P maybe having a hard time bringing that # back down. I didn't want to go with a higher dose for fear it would drop him like a rock and I would not be home. nailbite_smile
+10 71 Glad I didn't follow my scale and that I went with .40 for AMPS instead of .80 :smile:
+11 81 Fed at this time.
+12 56 Mr. P was able to handle the food so I decided to hold the shot
+22 189 .40 given and fed
10/10
PMPS (+12) 128 .40 This time I gave a little more than the .20 I normally would on this BG# because I am home to observe.
I am happy that he is trending low but it still feels like OTJ is still so far, far away...if it happens at all. We've been hanging with these #'s for almost 3 months now. I wonder if some sugar kitties can just run low without ever fully going off the juice. :?: :?: :?: