Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
WHY!!!!!?????? I gave her .75 units (.25 less than usual) and shes dropping!! I'm giving her MC food (9%) now and hoping that'll make a difference as I'm leaving for work in an hour and a half. I'm at a loss here.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/jade-amps-146-no-shot-long-night.197609/#post-2211588
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/jade-amps-146-no-shot-long-night.197609/#post-2211588
Last edited by a moderator:
