Jackson's Fourth to Sixth Days On Insulin

320 at +4.5.

I'm changing my spreadsheet to show his first 6 doses as F0.5, as I was measuring just touching below the 0.5 mark.
 
Tuesday AMPS 335.
Urine ketones negative this morning.
I'm glad I received those blood ketone test strips for just in case, as he only seems to pee once a day.
 
I left out an ice tray with frozen Fancy Feast in it to thaw in the sink last night, and I fell asleep. 😔
This morning the tray was empty, so he ate an extra 2 cans of Fancy Feast over night.
This is the second time this has happened. You would think I would learn.
 
The units column is empty for last night, I presume you shot 1 unit.

FYI, if he is still all the time over 300 by tomorrow morning, you can do a 0.5 unit increase per TR. Work it Jackson!
 
Back
Top