donnahc
Very Active Member
Knew that would get your attention ;-)
Asher update today... Finally got his spreadsheet up to date again.
Everything has been pretty good/normal until today. He had the runs twice today while we were gone working.
He ate normal this morning, I shot normal, he ate his mid day and later in the day chicken snacks.
He has been snuggling with me, purring, cleaning himself, sparring with his brother. So comparatively normal but...
he only ate a few bites for dinner tonight (odd for the hoover kitty) and was too low to shoot. He is sleeping now in front of the fire, which is normal too.
Dunno if I should do a token dose later tonight if he eats something. So far that hasn’t happened.
Today:
amps 178, shot 3 fat
+10.5 85
+12 100
+13 132, no eat, no shoot
Asher update today... Finally got his spreadsheet up to date again.
Everything has been pretty good/normal until today. He had the runs twice today while we were gone working.
He ate normal this morning, I shot normal, he ate his mid day and later in the day chicken snacks.
He has been snuggling with me, purring, cleaning himself, sparring with his brother. So comparatively normal but...
he only ate a few bites for dinner tonight (odd for the hoover kitty) and was too low to shoot. He is sleeping now in front of the fire, which is normal too.
Dunno if I should do a token dose later tonight if he eats something. So far that hasn’t happened.
Today:
amps 178, shot 3 fat
+10.5 85
+12 100
+13 132, no eat, no shoot