Bella & Puddin
Member Since 2024
Is it possible for the Tight Regulation method to be too intense for Puddin? Is it possible that he needs to hold the doses a little longer? I'm wondering if I'm not giving his body enough time to adjust to the increases (if this is even a thing) since his number just seem to keep increasing.
Thank you.
? - Quarter dosing? 04/10 Puddin AMPS 342, +3.5 303, +7 211 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Thank you.
? - Quarter dosing? 04/10 Puddin AMPS 342, +3.5 303, +7 211 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB