Kris10mo
Member Since 2014
About 1 1/2 hours after I gave Calley a very reduced HBP dose, she got up and out of the bean bag and staggered around the LR. I stuffed a few very very small morsels of tuna into her and she swallowed.
Oh oh....she is up again and walking/wobbling around a bit more.
Can it be that that soon after reducing the dose that it is coming out of her system?
Just took her BG and she is at 305. Going to give half dose of 1 unit since she has not eaten in two days.
Hopeful........
Oh oh....she is up again and walking/wobbling around a bit more.
Can it be that that soon after reducing the dose that it is coming out of her system?
Just took her BG and she is at 305. Going to give half dose of 1 unit since she has not eaten in two days.
Hopeful........
