Shell
Member Since 2022
Updating Pumpkin's spreadsheet, I am very confused. Because he tested at the exact same number (336) that he did +6 mid-cycle. I recently raised his dosage to the level that usually tips it to where the numbers actually start to drop... 1.9. The .9 I discussed with my Vet because historically, when he was raised to 2u, it did fall below 90 as a result.
So I am the one who's nervous about going to the full 2u before I can monitor and do a curve. The doc knows.
Something is changing in the pattern, where as I thought I saw him normally at his lowest (high number) PMPS. Now it in the 300's PMPS. Any idea what's going on?
I am really concerned. I have high anxiety and could end up losing sleep worrying about him. He ate very well before his shot.
Has a hypoglycemic incident every occured when a cat has eaten a good meal before PMPS?
It's hypoglycemia that is my biggest fear.
So I am the one who's nervous about going to the full 2u before I can monitor and do a curve. The doc knows.
Something is changing in the pattern, where as I thought I saw him normally at his lowest (high number) PMPS. Now it in the 300's PMPS. Any idea what's going on?
I am really concerned. I have high anxiety and could end up losing sleep worrying about him. He ate very well before his shot.
Has a hypoglycemic incident every occured when a cat has eaten a good meal before PMPS?
It's hypoglycemia that is my biggest fear.
