Imogen PMPS 97 +1 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

imogen

Member Since 2010
Okay so I shot, albeit a 2.5 instead of 2.75 and will check her at +1 etc. First Green we've gotten and of course I am thrilled but just wished it would have been a morning green instead of heading into night! Wish us luck!!
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Hi Cynthia! Nice to see you and Imogen...I do hope you have plenty olf HC canned food on hadn andkaro syrup..and plenty of strips?
Here is a starred post that deals with low Preshots: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26571
I am going to go look for your previous condo.

Good that you are there to get a +1...as the post says, be prepared to get a +1.5 and +2 if necessary, okay? Please post the new number in your header when you come back, okay? :mrgreen:


ETA: is this it from Oct 9th? viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26987
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Will do! I have everything on hand and am hovering over her to the point she left the room! I'll check in 30 mins which will be the +1. Of course I was nervous shooting and felt wetness on her fur so now I think I may have shot right through. We'll see what comes up. Been really hoping for a green and now that it's here I'm a nervouse wreck!
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Hi, Imogen! :) Nice green! I know how you feel exactly as I was extremely nervous about Blackie's first green #. I have NEVER shot on a green before, and now that I have, it's actually pretty easy. :) Just be sure to have the necessary items on hand should your kitty go lower than 50. You'll do fine. :)

Let's just say... If I can do it, you can do it. :) {{{{{HUGS}}}}}
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Yes, breathe, right! I keep forgetting. :razz: She seems to stay pretty flat so we'll see if that is the case tonight. Curious to know.
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Angela, exactly what I needed to hear. thank you. If it was 100 I would be totally cool but because of the color change, well that seems to change everything. ugh!
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

You'll do perfectly fine. :) Honest. :) And besides, you've got not only myself (who's NOT entirely as knowledgeable as the others on here), and of course, the others on here who ARE more knowledgeable than I. LOL You're in good hands, either way. :)
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

It would be good to get a +2 as well...best to check him during the night when you think his nadir is....it might be just fine where he surfs the blues, but you do want to watch for any dips....okay? :mrgreen:
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

oh, i've been waiting to say this...please just remember i'm the silly one...

It's up to you, New York, New York!

nice shooting!

celi & binks
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

+1 was 108 so already feeling better. She's a good surfer so I'll confirm this with at +2.5 and plus 6. thanks for the support!!!
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

HA! Worth going into the greens just to hear that! :-D If Imogen can make it here, she can make it anywhere, including Lantus Land!! (corny I know but worth it.)
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

I would do a +2 and go from there, okay?
And could you put the new number in your header ie: PMPS=97. +1=105, +2=_________ so we can see tht you have update, oky doky New York? :mrgreen:
(I'm from there so I'm allowed, right? How 'bout dem Yankess? LOL) Where ya from?
 
Re: Imogen PMPS 97

Definitely get the +2, and depending on how she's doing, you may need to do another test or 2 between that and the +6. If she's dropping, you definitely want to be keeping an eye on her.
 
Will do. She's always pretty even so I am really hoping she surfs around the 108-120 area.
Pat, I'm originally from Seattle but have been a NY'er for 20yrs. Upper West Sider and love it!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top