A
Anonymous
Guest
i know i've been terrible about keeping our ss up. honestly i thought we were ok, and i was lazy and most horribly i did'nt know who here could help us. now i want your eyes and i will somehow get that ss up all the way since...? in bits and pieces maybe this afternoon or tonight. i hope.
i went thru tom's home records and he has been steadily increasing #'s (mostly amps) since end of june. but so gradually and inconsistantly that i was not overly worried. lately the denial is wearing thin as for the last week i know to expect high 300's and have now hit 3 400's in the am..and even worse are his rising pm's...mid 200's and a few 300's. i've gone from token doses in janurary. (our first days on the return from the falls in 07) to 1.5 in the am and 1u in the pm.
yesterday i could'nt take seeing these numbers and i will show you what i did.
amps 394 1.5
+3 177
+7 135 .2units
+4 185-----------figured the .2 did''nt quite make it thru the needle but lower than he
should have been at his normal pmps.
+6 134-----------------well something hit
+7 168 .2units
amps(+8.5) 407 1.5
his appetite, bheavior, poo's and pee's are all fine, he's seems very happy and almost more compfortable in these higher numbers. he's always hungrier and does most of his eatting before 2 in the afternoon and is only mildly hungry at night. but always eats in rabbit.
thoughts. and please don't say vet visit. it's very very tight right now...has been for the last 2+ years and it is so out of budget.
i went thru tom's home records and he has been steadily increasing #'s (mostly amps) since end of june. but so gradually and inconsistantly that i was not overly worried. lately the denial is wearing thin as for the last week i know to expect high 300's and have now hit 3 400's in the am..and even worse are his rising pm's...mid 200's and a few 300's. i've gone from token doses in janurary. (our first days on the return from the falls in 07) to 1.5 in the am and 1u in the pm.
yesterday i could'nt take seeing these numbers and i will show you what i did.
amps 394 1.5
+3 177
+7 135 .2units
+4 185-----------figured the .2 did''nt quite make it thru the needle but lower than he
should have been at his normal pmps.
+6 134-----------------well something hit
+7 168 .2units
amps(+8.5) 407 1.5
his appetite, bheavior, poo's and pee's are all fine, he's seems very happy and almost more compfortable in these higher numbers. he's always hungrier and does most of his eatting before 2 in the afternoon and is only mildly hungry at night. but always eats in rabbit.
thoughts. and please don't say vet visit. it's very very tight right now...has been for the last 2+ years and it is so out of budget.