Henry 2/26

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
Last night Henry had a falling number that was still falling at +15.75, so I skipped his shot. And this morning's pre shot is lower than previous 2 days.
Neg ketones yesterday.

AMPS 363 @ +24 3.3 U
 
I’d love to hear a technical reason for that. Very odd indeed. But it’s Big Hen. He likes to be his own kitty :cool:
 
+4 343
+6 330
PMPS @ +14 333 3.6 U

no movement today and no fur shot, eating, feeling well. playing, all the p's
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top