Angela&Henry
Very Active Member
Last night Henry had a falling number that was still falling at +15.75, so I skipped his shot. And this morning's pre shot is lower than previous 2 days.
Neg ketones yesterday.
AMPS 363 @ +24 3.3 U
Neg ketones yesterday.
AMPS 363 @ +24 3.3 U