Help!

Ames89

Member Since 2024
Help…. Adhd mom here and my cat is newly diagnosed a few months in still not regulated we can find the right dose for her still ! Her bg was 15.5 mmol this morning and I totally spaced about daylight savings time I forgot it was happening as I’m unemployed right now and didn’t think. I looked it up this morning and it said to skip it and do new time next dose , should I do that ! I would regularly feed her 630/630 she didn’t want food until 730 this morning thinking it was 630 should I just shoot at 730 tn ? It’s too late to change dose in time increments. Now I’m nervous I messed her up more.
 
Back
Top