Help with recent curve

Yes, the 10/2 data can count as a curve as she was on her way up already by +6.25. Looks like the curve might have been a bounce cycle.

It's unfortunate you couldn't get a test past +2 last night. She was dropping quite quickly and it would have been interesting to know how low she got that night. With SLGS, you are supposed to stay with a dose if it's giving you nadirs in the 90-149 range. I do think she could benefit from an increase, but only if you'll be able to monitor more closely if it looks like she's diving down early in the cycle.

Small housekeeping note: on the spreadsheet 9/28 has a 148 coloured green but it should be blue. Those of us who look at spreadsheets do look for patterns in the data and colours are one of the ways we look at data.
 
I wanted to get another last night but was up with migraine and finally fell asleep. It was hard just doing normal routine and +2.

I won’t do increases at night since I can’t watch her as closely. I don’t have any appts the next few days so can increase tomorrow morning.
 
I was only able to get a +2 and +4 last night but she got down to 135. Should I stick with the current dose since it’s in that range?
 
Back
Top