Thank you for the responses. We currently have an appointment on april 8th for vet for bloodwork. And we also plan to do a curve on one of the weekend days.
However the current curve based on midday readings is strange. It seems like the preshot numbers are close to lowest nadirs, while midday is close to highest (flipped curve)?
Also today we skipped a shot because we didnt know what to do, the preshot was under 100. Based on recent tests it probably would have been fine, but we didnt want to risk it. Not sure what was the better action. Maybe we should ask to make the appointment sooner?
However the current curve based on midday readings is strange. It seems like the preshot numbers are close to lowest nadirs, while midday is close to highest (flipped curve)?
Also today we skipped a shot because we didnt know what to do, the preshot was under 100. Based on recent tests it probably would have been fine, but we didnt want to risk it. Not sure what was the better action. Maybe we should ask to make the appointment sooner?