Frankie Bear
Member Since 2015
I'm just a newbie still and not sure what to do now. Frank's BG was 24.3 mmol/L at his AMPS. (I guess that 437 mg/dl). +4 was 17.8, +6 was 16.1, and then just now his PMPS was 14.9 (268). I don't know what to do now. I don't know if his BG is still declining or if he hit nadir somewhere between +6 and +12 and is now on his way back up. This is the first time this has happened. Should I hold off on giving him his next dose for maybe an hour and re-test at that time to see if he's still dropping?
Thanks!
Rhonda
Thanks!
Rhonda