Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
He was increased 2 weeks ago. Then back down to 1 3/4 and last night down to 1 1/2
Yes, but you weren't getting mid-cycle tests in then so we don't have any idea what was going on then. That's why I have stressed getting the mid-cycle tests so much. It tells a whole different story, doesn't it?
We have time to decide what to do at PMPS....you might want to get a +11.5 which would give us all 30 minutes to help you decide what best to do then.
Cats go up and down in dose all the time. We want to try to find the least amount that will get them into "good" numbers. If we decrease and the numbers go up, we just go back up in dose and try again.
