Terry and Casey
Member Since 2015
Hi, this is Casey's first time with an amps below 200. I will wait 20 minutes and retest but it it still below the 200 should I give a lower dosage? She presently gets 2 units of prozinc. Please help! I have started moving her to the lower carb canned food.
