Kjensoc
Member Since 2019
(sorry also posted on main forum and couldn't figure out how to link here and it was suggested I do that)
Help! I was preoccupied. I usually fill the syringe with too much and reduce to Simba's doseage. And he snuck into his sister's higher carb food before I did that. And I pulled him away and injected him. My guess is it was at least 6ml and his dose is 2ml.
PMPS 97
+1 100
+2 77
I let him eat his sister's med carb wet food and some cat treats.
I will continue to test him and am wondering if I need to give him Karo syrup now.
so sorry my spreadsheet is not updated I have been very lax putting the numbers in on there. His dose was increased to 2ml
Help! I was preoccupied. I usually fill the syringe with too much and reduce to Simba's doseage. And he snuck into his sister's higher carb food before I did that. And I pulled him away and injected him. My guess is it was at least 6ml and his dose is 2ml.
PMPS 97
+1 100
+2 77
I let him eat his sister's med carb wet food and some cat treats.
I will continue to test him and am wondering if I need to give him Karo syrup now.
so sorry my spreadsheet is not updated I have been very lax putting the numbers in on there. His dose was increased to 2ml